Meet Our Team...

Pastor Chris Davis, Senior Pastor

        Pastor Guillermo Escobar, Spanish Church Pastor, First Hispanic Baptist Church of Reisterstown
        Primera Iglesia Bautista Hispana de Reisterstown

Pastor Mark Wright, Church Planter - Neighborhood Church

The Deacons, Care Ministry Directors  (Pantry, Benevolence, Visitation, & Divorce Care)

(deacons@nwbcmd.org)

Bob Engelmann
Carl Slutter

Chris Blanchard

Chris Haas
Dean Nuckols
Evan Proffen
Justin Seager
Richard Roberson

Shannon Reinhardt, Creative Arts Ministry Director

(shannon@nwbcmd.org)

Morgan Davis, Missions Ministry Director

(missions@nwbcmd.org)

Melanie Aasen, Kid's Ministry Director

(melanie@nwbcmd.org)

Colton McGowen, Youth Ministry Director

(colton@nwbcmd.org)

Charles Lee, Celebrate Recovery Director

(CelebrateRecovery@nwbcmd.org)

Cori Beatty, Church Administrator
(cori@nwbcmd.org)

Sabrina Hodge, Financial Administrator

(sabrina@nwbcmd.org)